Getting Healthy from the Inside Out

Frenchy (pear martini)

Okay, so I typically don’t/wouldn’t… and maybe shouldn’t post a recipe for alcohol, but hey. You’re going to drink whether I say it’s bad for you, so here’s a tasty option!

Heck- I’M going to drink though I know it’s not the route to a fit physique! Sometimes it’s just kinda nice to enjoy a cold beer after a long day, or a glass of wine over dinner… whatever your reason, just do it responsibly!

I was trying to come up with a clever name to call this, but as it already has a name (and I didn’t even creat the recipe) decided to leave it be! Plus I simply couldn’t think of anything else!

RECIPE:

  • 1 1/2 oz pear Vodka
  • 3 oz Pineapple Juice
  • 1 oz Cranberry Juice

Mix all together! With or without ice… garnish with pear round.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

